Cast a

SLEEP SPELL

BOTANICAL INFLUENCES TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF YOUR SLEEP

“Literally everything you do, you do better with a good night of sleep.” 
- Dr. Michael Breus

If you are tired all the time, can barely function throughout the day, feel increasingly more agitated or even gaining weight, you're probably not getting the sleep you deserve.

Join a FREE CLASS to discover what's been stopping you

or slowing you down from getting the best sleep of your life...

Learn how to you can tap into the magic of herbs to improve your sleep right now.

What You Can Expect to Learn:

  • What is keeping you from getting good sleep
  • A few of the best plants to take before bed
  • How to set the mood for good sleep
  • Ways to infuse these ingredients into your routine

FREE 

CLASS

Jump into my FREE CLASS on
Sunday, August 23rd 

7am PST  |  9am CST  |  10am EST 

 

Learn some of my very 

BEST HERBAL SLEEP SECRETS. 

Let’s discover what’s stopping you or slowing you down from getting the sleep you need to thrive!

Let's Be Friends
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter

PLEASE NOTE

My products and services do not replace consultations with a medical professional. While I may offer guidance and make products recommendations, by purchasing them, you are accepting responsibility for your health and well-being.

Please consult your doctor or medical professional if you have additional concerns. 


It is important to note that all readings are meant for guidance purposes only. I do not claim responsibility for any actions taken post-reading, as all human beings operate under free will; nor do I guarantee results. Questions regarding specific health or legal issues should be brought to the attention of your personal physician or the appropriate legal professional.

BLACK OWNED

WOMYN OWNED 

LGBTQ+ OWNED 🏳️‍🌈

That's a whole lot of awesomeness right there! <3

2020 Copyright of all content and photography by Tea & Tarot, LLC