FLOWER ESSENCES

FOR CHRONIC STRESS & ANXIETY

BOTANICAL INFLUENCES TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF YOUR LIFE

“There is no true healing unless there is a change in outlook, peace of mind and inner happiness.” 
- Dr. Edward Bach

If you are tired all the time, can barely function throughout the day, feel increasingly more agitated or even gaining weight, you're probably not getting the sleep you deserve.

Join a FREE CLASS to discover what's been stopping you

or slowing you down from getting the best sleep of your life...

Learn how to you can tap into the magic of herbs to improve your sleep right now.

What You Can Expect to Learn:

  • What is keeping you from getting good sleep
  • A few of the best plants to take before bed
  • How to set the mood for good sleep
  • Ways to infuse these ingredients into your routine
0239.jpg

FREE 

WORKSHOP

Sunday, DECEMBER 13 

10am PST  |  11am CST  |  1Pm EST 

 

Learn some of my very